Events and Seminars

Explore Coaching in More Detail

You likely have many questions about coach training and perhaps about coaching in general as well. The bottom line is – you’re looking to answer the question… Is coach training right for you? 

There is a lot to consider, and making the best decision for you takes knowledge and support. So, that’s why we created the below events to help you through the process. Sign up for any of these upcoming events or feel comfortable calling 866.72COACH (866.338.4292).

Live Q&A With An Admissions Coach

Live Q&A with an Admissions Coach 

Join us for a live question and answer session with one of our Admissions Coaches. Each of our Admissions Coaches is a Certified Professional Coach – and an iPEC graduate. They can answer any questions you have regarding iPEC’s Coach Training Program, the International Coach Federation, or the coaching industry in general.

April 27th at 1pm (ET) | 12:00pm (CT) | 10:00am (PT)

Roadmap to Become a Certified Professional Coach

Learn everything you’ll need to know about becoming a Certified Professional Coach, whether you choose iPEC or Not! 60-Minute Live Complimentary Webinar Presentation and Q&A.

May 10th at 8pm (ET) | 7:00pm (CT) | 5:00pm (PT)

Who’s Becoming a Coach?

Luke Iorio – iPEC’s CEO